“I am Latino” Saul Garcia at Repertorio Español

I am Latino, Colombian comic Saulo García’s new stand-up comedy show, in Spanish, is at Repertorio Español in Kips Bay, Manhattan, Saturday-Sunday, December 22-23, 2018 and Thursday-Sunday December 27-30, 2018. From $17

I am Latino

Saulo has a clever understanding of how Anglos and Latinos react to each other. He’s really funny. It’s good to laugh at ourselves.


I am Latino Performances

December 2018

Saturday, December 22 at 8pm
Sunday, December 23 at 3pm

Thursday, December 27 at 7pm
Friday, December 28 at 8pm
Saturday, December 29 at 8pm
Sunday, December 30 at 3pm

January 2019

Friday, January 4 at 8pm
Saturday, January 5 at 8pm
Sunday, January 6 at 3pm

March 2019

Saturday, March 2 at 8pm
Sunday, March 3 at 3pm

April 2019

Saturday, April 6 at 8pm
Sunday, April 7 at 3pm

May 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

  • Saturday, May 25 at 8pm
  • Sunday, May 26 at 3pm
  • Monday, May 27 at 3pm

July 2019

Saturday, July 6 at 8pm


I am Latino Tickets

Tickets $17-$72

Repertorio Español


~

Things to do in NYC

TodayTomorrow | This Week | This Weekend | Next Week | Next Weekend | Monthly